Rod Wave - Pray 4 Love (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Pray 4 Love (2020)

Rod Wave - Pray 4 Love (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Pray 4 Love (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Rod Wave
Producer: 80Apes, AceLex On Da Track, Day Six, Dmac, Drell On The Track, Drum Dummie, LC Beats, Lilkdubb, Mook On The Beats, ProdBy AKel, RellyMade, SonoBeats, SpeakerBangerz, Tahj Money, TnTXD, Tre Gilliam, Trillo Beats, Yung Tago, Zypitano
Music Label: Alamo Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 03, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pray 4 Love
  2. Fuck The World
  3. Thief In The Night
  4. Thug Life
  5. I Remember
  6. Rags2Riches (Feat ATR Son Son)
  7. No Weakness
  8. Roaming
  9. The Greatest
  10. Ribbon In The Sky
  11. 5% Tints
  12. Girl Of My Dreams
  13. Thug Motivation
  14. Dark Clouds