M Huncho - Huncholini the 1st (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Huncholini the 1st (2020)

M Huncho - Huncholini the 1st (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Huncholini the 1st (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: M Huncho
Producer: ADP, Cage Beats, Capi, Dez Wright, Euro Beats, HONEYWOODSIX, Junior Alaprod, Kyle Junior, Kyle Stemberger, Mazza, Mohr, Pyroman, Quincy Tellem, Take A Daytrip
Music Label: Island Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 31, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Growth
  2. Pee Pee
  3. Huncho For Mayor
  4. Eagles
  5. Head Huncho
  6. Hit & Miss (Interlude)
  7. Thumb
  8. Dishonourable
  9. Blow Off My Cover
  10. Indulge
  11. Bando Ballads
  12. True Colours
  13. Wait Til? I Finish