Jelly Roll - A Beautiful Disaster (2020) [Zip] [Album]

A Beautiful Disaster (2020)

Jelly Roll - A Beautiful Disaster (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

A Beautiful Disaster (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Jelly Roll
Producer: Casey Jarvis, Christopher Fulton, David Ray, DJ Scattered Brains, RicoSoDope, Seven, Still Matthews , WeeWee
Music Label: It Goes Up Entertainment - War Dog/Strange Music
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 13, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Bottom
  2. I Need You
  3. Nothing Left At All
  4. Suicide
  5. Bottle and Mary Jane
  6. Creature feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
  7. Tears Could Talk feat. Bailee Ann
  8. Staring at a Stranger feat. Struggle Jennings
  9. Love Me feat. Brianna Harness
  10. Jesus and Rock and Roll feat. Lil Wyte
  11. Life feat. Brix
  12. Pill Talking