Jackboy - Jackboy (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Jackboy (2020)

Jackboy - Jackboy (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Jackboy (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Jackboy
Producer: CuBeatz, ForeignGotEm, Go Grizzly, Haj Slid, Kid Hazel, Prezzley P., SephGotTheWaves, Tay Keith, TnTXD, Vicasso, Yung Lan
Music Label: Sniper Gang / EMPIRE Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 22, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pressure
  2. Won't Understand
  3. Zombie World (Ft. Lil Sean)
  4. Critical Condition (Ft. YFN Lucci)
  5. Freedom of Speech
  6. Can't Be My Wife
  7. Cleaning Crew
  8. Like a Million (Ft. Kodak Black)
  9. Pack a Punch
  10. Hate the B!tch
  11. Still (Ft. Blac Youngsta)
  12. Murda (Ft. Casanova)
  13. Freak (Ft. Warhol.SS)
  14. Love is War 
  15. 1K
  16. Bring the SWAT
  17. Diana Ross