Cruel Youth - The Powder Rooms (2020) [Zip] [Album]

The Powder Rooms (2020)

Cruel Youth - The Powder Rooms (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

The Powder Rooms (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Cruel Youth
Producer: Cruel Youth
Music Label: Cruel Youth
Genre: Alternative
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 13, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Legends
  2. Mr. Badman
  3. Vultures
  4. Pure
  5. Happiest Girl
  6. Madness
  7. Stupid Thing Called Love
  8. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
  9. I Want It Now
  10. My Guy
  11. It Aint Right For Pitch
  12. When I’m Looking At You
  13. A Riot In My Heart
  14. Delete My Number