Ay Em - Roll The Dice (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Roll The Dice (2020)

Ay Em - Roll The Dice (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Roll The Dice (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Ay Em
Producer: Ay Em
Music Label: Mily Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: April 03, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Experiment
  2. Bird's Eye
  3. Toast (Feat Ard Adz)
  4. Outta The Box
  5. Captions (Feat M Huncho)
  6. Statement 4
  7. Hunger Games (Feat Aystar)
  8. Walk Right In (Feat Jay Silva)
  9. Lemonade (Feat Young Smokes)
  10. Spacious
  11. Ay Em To PM (Feat Pak Man)
  12. Pamela