Street Bud - Back 2 The Lab (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Back 2 The Lab (2020)

Street Bud - Back 2 The Lab (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Back 2 The Lab (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Street Bud
Producer: Asier Cerezo, Bassline Fanaticz, Big Nick, BL$$D, Bolo, Chophouze, Dun Deal, Flex, Jaded, The LoopHoles, Mannie iL, Mike Mixer, Siete, Stroud, TRAQULA, VZN
Music Label: Quality Control Music (Caroline)
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 21, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Open House (Feat Quavo)
  2. Rain
  3. Get It
  4. Beach House
  5. Ain't Nuthin
  6. What's The Move
  7. Goat
  8. Rock It (Feat Sheck Wes)
  9. Whole Gang
  10. I Like U (Feat Lil Donald)
  11. Of Course
  12. Cool Kids
  13. Love (Feat DAYYTONA FOX)
  14. Good Die Young (Feat Doonk)