Jhene Aiko - Chilombo (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Chilombo (2020)

Jhene Aiko - Chilombo (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

Chilombo (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Jhene Aiko
Producer: The Fisticuffs, Jhené Aiko, LEJKEYS, Micah Powell
Music Label: ArtClub/ARTium/Def Jam Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: March 06, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lotus (Intro)
  2. Triggered (Freestyle)
  3. None of Your Concern (Ft. Big Sean)
  4. Speak
  5. BS (Feat HER)
  6. P $$Y Fairy (OTW)
  7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) (Ft. Future & Miguel)
  8. One Way St (Feat Ab Soul)
  9. Define Me (Interlude)
  10. Surrender (Feat Dr Chill)
  11. Tryna Smoke
  12. Born Tired
  13. LOVE
  14. 10k Hours (Feat Nas)
  15. Summer 2020 (Interlude)
  16. Mourning Doves
  17. Pray For You
  18. Lightning & Thunder (Feat John Legend)
  19. Magic Hour
  20. Party For Me (Feat Ty Dolla $ign)