Five Finger Death Punch - F8 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

F8 (2020)

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album

Download Link (s)

F8 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]


Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Producer: Kevin Churko
Music Label: Better Noise
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 28, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. F8
  2. Inside Out
  3. Full Circle
  4. Living The Dream
  5. A Little Bit Off
  6. Bottom Of The Top
  7. To Be Alone
  8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
  9. Darkness Settles In
  10. This Is War
  11. Leave It All Behind
  12. Scar Tissue
  13. Brighter Side Of Grey
  14. Making Monsters (Bonus)
  15. Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
  16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) [Bonus]