A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Artist 2.0 (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Artist 2.0 (2020)

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Artist 2.0 (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
Producer: BandOnTheBeat, Billboard Hitmakers, Boi-1da, Boobie, Carter Lang, Denis Kosiak, Dez Wright, Go Grizzly, Hitmaka, Jahaan Sweet, JoeFromYO, Khyrie Tyler, Larrance Dopson, London on da Track, Louis Bell, Matthew Spatola, Murda Beatz, Nick Mira, Pooh Beatz, S.Dot, SephGotTheWaves, Sool Got Hits, Squat Beats, Tash Phillips, watt, Westen Weiss, Wheezy, YoungKio
Music Label: Highbridge the Label/Atlantic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 13, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Thug Love
  2. Cinderella Story
  3. Me And My Guitar
  4. Might Not Give Up (Feat Young Th
  5. Numbers (Feat Roddy Ricch, Gunna
  6. Stain (Feat DaBaby)
  7. Hit 'Em Up (Feat Trap Manny)
  8. DTB 4 Life
  9. Calm Down (Bittersweet) [feat Su
  10. Another Day Gone (Feat Khalid)
  11. Good Girls Gone Bad
  12. Blood On My Denim
  13. ROD
  14. Big Shit
  15. Right Back
  16. Luv Is Art (Feat Lil Uzi Vert)
  17. King Of My City
  18. Mood Swings
  19. Reply (Feat Lil Uzi Vert)
  20. Streets Don't Love You

Download Link (s)

Artist 2.0 (2020) [320kbps zip album file]