Marc E. Bassy - PMD (2020) [Zip] [Album]

PMD (2020)

Marc E. Bassy - PMD (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Marc E. Bassy
Producer: Alex Delicata, Allastair, BassmanFoster, Billion Bassy, Count Bassy, DaviDior, Jess Jackson, Keenan (Producer), Marc E. Bassy, Mike Dean, NGHTxNGHT, Nic Nac, The Roommates, Sean Solymar
Music Label: New Gold Medal
Genre: R&B, Soul
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 27, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Jump For X
  2. Same As
  3. Where We're From
  4. Just My Luck
  5. Save Me
  7. Die Hard
  8. Nothing Compares
  9. Drip
  10. PMD (Interlude)
  11. Trial By Fire
  12. 15 Minutes To Go
  13. Crash And Burn
  14. Aquemini
  15. Right Now
  16. Birthday Song
  17. Politics As Usual

Download Link (s)

PMD (2020) [320kbps zip album file]