Birds of Prey: The Album (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Birds of Prey: The Album (Original Soundtrack) (2020)

Birds of Prey: The Album (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: ADONA, Charlotte Lawrence, Cyn, Doja Cat, Halsey, Jucee Froot, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, K.Flay, Lauren Jauregui, Maisie Peters, Megan Thee Stallion & Normani, Saweetie & GALXARA, Sofi Tukker, Summer Walker, WHIPPED CREAM
Producer: Andrew Orkin, Cutfather, Daniel Pemberton, David Pramik, Dustin Wise, Imad Royal, Jacob Ubizz, Jon Hume, Jordan Fish, Kill Dave, London on da Track, Louis Bell, Marie Hines, Matias Mora, Matt Bronleewe, MD$, Ojivolta, Oliver Sykes, Patrick Morrissey, Sky Adams, Sofi Tukker, Two Inch Punch, WHIPPED CREAM
Music Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 07, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Boss Bitch
  2. So Thick (Feat Baby Goth)
  3. Diamonds
  4. Sway With Me
  5. Joke's On You
  6. Smile
  7. Lonely Gun
  8. Experiment On Me
  9. Danger
  10. Bad Memory
  11. Feeling Good
  12. Invisible Chains
  13. It S A Man S Man S Man S World (W
  14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little
  15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot

Download Link (s)

Perdida (2020) [320kbps zip album file]