The Who - WHO (Deluxe) (2019) [Zip] [Album]

WHO (Deluxe) (2019)

The Who - WHO (Deluxe) (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: The Who
Producer: Pete Townshend, Dave Sardy
Music Label: Polydor Records
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 06, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball and Chain
  3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  4. Detour
  5. Beads on One String
  6. Hero Ground Zero
  7. Street Song
  8. I'll Be Back
  9. Break the News
  10. Rockin' in Rage
  11. She Rocked My World
  12. This Gun Will Misfire
  13. Got Nothing To Prove
  14. Danny and My Ponies

Download Link (s)

WHO (Deluxe) (2019).rar [Original Full Album]