The Comet Is Coming - The Afterlife (EP) (2019) [Zip] [Album]

The Afterlife (EP) (2019)

The Comet Is Coming - The Afterlife (EP) (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: The Comet Is Coming
Producer: The Comet Is Coming
Music Label: Impulse! Records
Genre: Jazz
Total Tracks: 06
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 27, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All That Matters Is The Moments
  2. The Softness Of The Present
  3. The Afterlife
  4. Lifeforce Part I
  5. Lifeforce Part II
  6. The Seven Planetary Heavens

Download Link (s)

The Afterlife (2019).rar [Original Full Album]