Stormzy - Heavy Is The Head (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Heavy Is The Head (2019)

Stormzy - Heavy Is The Head (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Stormzy
Producer: AdotSkitz, Chris Andoh, EY, Jay Weathers, Fred Gibson, Illmind, Jimmy Napes, MJ Cole
Music Label: Hashtag Merky Music Limited
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 16
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 13, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Big Michael
  2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
  3. Crown
  4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
  5. Rachael's Little Brother
  6. Handsome
  7. Do Better
  8. Don't Forget to Breathe (feat. Yebba) [Interlude]
  9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
  10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
  11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
  12. Wiley Flow
  13. Bronze
  14. Superheroes
  15. Lessons
  16. Vossi Bop

Download Link (s)

Heavy Is The Head (2019).rar [Original Full Album]