Silkworm - In the West (2020) [Zip] [Album]

In the West (2020)

Silkworm - In the West (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Silkworm
Producer: Steve Albini
Music Label: Comedy Minus One
Genre: Rock
Total Tracks: 13
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Garden City Blues
  2. Dust My Broom
  3. Into the Woods
  4. Punch Drunk Five
  5. Raised By Tigers
  6. Incanduce
  7. Enough Is Enough
  8. Parsons
  9. Dremate
  10. Pilot
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. Incaduce California
  13. Halloween (Live at Lounge Ax)

Download Link (s)

In the West (2020) [320kbps zip album file]