Sex Education (Original Soundtrack) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Sex Education (Original Soundtrack) (2020)

Sex Education (Original Soundtrack) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Ezra Furman
Producer: Ezra Furman
Music Label: Bella Union
Genre: Alternative
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 24, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I’m Coming Clean
  2. Love You So Bad
  3. Every Feeling
  4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
  5. Care
  6. Restless Year
  7. Early Rain
  8. La Madrugada
  9. I Can Change
  10. Amateur
  11. My Zero
  12. Good Book
  13. Body Was Made
  14. If Only the Wind Would Blow Me Away
  15. Can I Sleep in Your Brain
  16. Devil or Angel
  17. At the Bottom of the Ocean
  18. Splash of Light

Download Link (s)

Sex Education (Original Soundtrack) (2020) [320kbps zip album file]