Quando Rondo - QPac (2020) [Zip] [Album]

QPac (2020)

Quando Rondo - QPac (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Quando Rondo
Producer: 16yrold, BJ Beats, C4Bombs, CashMoneyAP, Danny Majic, DJ Swift, Go Grizzly, India Got Them Beats, JetsonMade, MalikOTB, Mook On The Beats, Neeko Baby, Pierre the Producer, Pooh Beatz, prodbysuperkid, Tahj Money, Tj Produced It, TnTXD
Music Label: Quando Rondo, Never Broke Again, Atlantic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 18
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 10, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Blue Opps
  2. Real Love
  3. Double C's
  4. Dripped Out (Feat Luh Kel)
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Poetic Justice
  7. Marvelous (Feat Polo G)
  8. Expensive Edibles
  9. Collect Calls
  10. Bad Vibe (Feat A Boogie Wit Da H
  11. 101
  12. Safest (Feat Lil Durk)
  13. Just Keep Going
  14. Legitimate Drugz
  15. Perfect Timing
  16. Codeine Tales
  17. Love Or Lust
  18. Letter To My Daughter

Download Link (s)

QPac (2020) [320kbps zip album file]