Mary J. Blige - HERstory Vol. 1 (2019) [Zip] [Album]

HERstory Vol. 1 (2019)

Mary J. Blige - HERstory Vol. 1 (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Mary J. Blige
Producer: Puff Daddy
Music Label:  Geffen Records
Genre: RnB, Soul
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 06, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. You Remind Me
  2. Real Love (2019 Mix)
  3. Reminisce (Audio 2 Remix)
  4. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
  5. You Don't Have To Worry (feat. Craig Mack) [Remix Main With Rap]
  6. What's the 411? (feat. Grand Puba)
  7. What's The 411? (Remix)
  8. Be Happy (2019 Mix)
  9. Mary Jane (All Night Long) [feat. LL Cool J] [Remix]
  10. I Love You (feat. Smif-N-Wessun) [Remix]
  11. I'm Goin' Down
  12. You Bring Me Joy
  13. I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Puff Daddy Mix]
  14. Everyday It Rains
  15. Love Is All We Need (feat. Nas)

Download Link (s)

HERstory Vol. 1 (2019).rar [Original Full Album]