Liam Payne - LP1 (2019) [Zip] [Album]

LP1 (2019)

Liam Payne - LP1 (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Liam Payne
Producer: Afterhrs, Jonas BlueE, van Bogart, Cheat Codes, Phil Cook, DannyBoyStyles, Lucky Daye, James Duval, Shaun Frank, German, Fred Gibson, Peter Karlsson, Steve Mac, Sir Nolan, Ali Payami, Ben Rice, Mike Sabath, Sly, Stargate, Ryan Tedder, The Monsters and the Strangerz, Jake Torrey, Watt, Sam Watters, Zedd
Music Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 06, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Stack It Up (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  2. Remember
  3. Heart Meet Break
  4. Hips Don't Lie
  5. Tell Your Friends
  6. Say It All
  7. Rude Hours
  8. Live Forever (feat. Cheat Codes)
  9. Weekend
  10. Both Ways
  11. Strip That Down (feat. Quavo)
  12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
  13. Familiar
  14. Polaroid
  15. Get Low
  16. Bedroom Floor
  17. All I Want (For Christmas)

Download Link (s)

LP1 (2019).rar [Original Full Album]