Kylie Minogue - Golden Live In Concert (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Golden Live In Concert (2019)

Kylie Minogue - Golden Live In Concert (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Kylie Minogue
Producer: Kylie Minogue
Music Label: Darenote Limited
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 31
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 06, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Golden Intro (Live)
  2. Golden (Live)
  3. Get Outta My Way (Live)
  4. Better the Devil You Know (Live)
  5. Blue Velvet (Live)
  6. Confide in Me (Live)
  7. I Believe in You (Live)
  8. Where the Wild Roses Grow (Live)
  9. In Your Eyes (Live)
  10. Lifetime to Repair (Live)
  11. Shelby '68 (Live)
  12. Radio On (Live)
  13. Wow (Live)
  14. Can't Get You Out of My Head (Live)
  15. The Chain (Live)
  16. Slow / Being Boiled (Live)
  17. Kids (Live)
  18. The One (Live)
  19. Stop Me from Falling (Live)
  20. Wouldn't Change a Thing (Live)
  21. I'll Still Be Loving You (Live)
  22. Especially for You (Live)
  23. Lost Without You (Live)
  24. All the Lovers (Live)
  25. New York City (Live)
  26. Raining Glitter (Live)
  27. On a Night Like This (Live)
  28. The Loco-Motion (Live)
  29. Spinning Around (Live)
  30. Love at First Sight (Live)
  31. Dancing (Live)

Download Link (s)

Golden Live In Concert (2019).rar [Original Full Album]