KAYTRANADA - BUBBA (2019) [Zip] [Album]

BUBBA (2019)

KAYTRANADA - BUBBA (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Music Label: RCA Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 13, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. DO IT
  2. 2 The Music (Feat Iman Omari)
  3. Go DJ (Feat SiR)
  4. Gray Area (Feat Mick Jenkins)
  5. Puff Lah
  6. 10% (Feat Kali Uchis)
  7. Need It (Feat Masego)
  8. Taste (Feat VanJess)
  9. Oh No (Feat Estelle)
  10. What You Need (Feat Charlotte Da
  11. Vex Oh (Feat GoldLink, Eight9fly
  12. Scared To Death
  13. Freefall (Feat Durand Bernarr)
  14. Culture (Feat Teedra Moses)
  15. The Worst In Me (Feat Tinashe)
  16. September 21
  17. Midsection (Feat Pharrell Willia)

Download Link (s)

BUBBA (2019).rar [Original Full Album]