Kanye West - Jesus is Born (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Jesus is Born (2019)

Kanye West - Jesus is Born (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Kanye West
Producer: Angel L√≥pez, benny blanco, Boogz, Brian “All Day” Miller, Budgie Beats, CAMEone, DRTWRK, E*Vax, Federico Vindver, FnZ, Francis Farewell Starlite, Kanye West, Labrinth, Pi’erre Bourne, Ronny J, Timbaland, Warryn Campbell, Xcelence
Music Label: GOOD Music, Def Jam Recordings
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 19
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 25, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Count Your Blessings
  2. Excellent
  3. Revelations 19 1
  4. Rain
  5. Balm In Gilead
  6. Father Stretch
  7. Follow Me Faith
  8. Ultralight Beam
  9. Lift Up Your Voices
  10. More Than Anything
  11. Weak
  12. That's How The Good Lord Works
  13. Sunshine
  14. Back To Life
  15. Souls Anchored
  16. Sweet Grace
  17. Paradise
  18. Satan, We Re Gonna Tear Your King
  19. Total Praise

Download Link (s)

Jesus is Born (2019).rar [Original Full Album]