G Herbo - Sessions (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Sessions (2019)

G Herbo - Sessions (2019) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: G Herbo
Producer: C-Sick, DJ Mil-Ticket, DJ Victoriouz, Gunboi, Harry Fraud, Kid Marquis, PVLACE of 808 Mafia, Southside, Zaytoven
Music Label: Machine Entertainment Group
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 09
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 27, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Summer Is Cancelled
  2. Can't Sleep
  3. Hunnit Bands
  4. My Bro's A Legend
  5. Remember
  6. Sessions
  7. That Boy
  8. What I Did
  9. I Want It

Download Link (s)

Sessions (2019).rar [Original Full Album]