Echosmith - Lonely Generation (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Lonely Generation (2020)

Echosmith - Lonely Generation (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Echosmith
Producer: Brian Phillips, Jeffery David, Tim Pagnotta
Music Label: Echosmith
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 10, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lonely Generation
  2. Diamonds
  3. Untitled
  4. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  5. Stuck
  6. Last Forever
  7. Everyone Cries
  8. Scared To Be Alone
  9. Lost Somebody
  10. Love You Better
  11. Follow You
  12. I Don't Wanna Lose My Love

Download Link (s)

Lonely Generation (2020) [320kbps zip album file]