Chelsea Cutler - How To Be Human (2020) [Zip] [Album]

How To Be Human (2020)

Chelsea Cutler - How To Be Human (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Chelsea Cutler
Producer: Andy Seltzer, Captain Cuts, Chelsea Cutler, Jonah Shai
Music Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 15
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sad Tonight
  2. Strangers Again
  3. What Would It Take
  4. I Was In Heaven
  5. Are You Listening
  6. Nj
  7. Somebody Else Will Get Your Eyes
  8. You Are Losing Me
  9. I Miss You
  10. The Human Condition
  11. Lucky
  12. I Should Let You Go
  13. How To Be Human
  14. New Recording 28 Lions
  15. Crazier Things

Download Link (s)

How To Be Human (2020) [320kbps zip album file]