Boosie Badazz - Goat Talk (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Goat Talk (2019)

Boosie Badazz - Goat Talk (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Boosie Badazz
Producer: Boosie Badazz
Music Label: BadAzz Music Syndicate
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: December 19, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Goat Talk
  2. Big Bread (feat. Bwill, Mozzy & RG)
  3. My Bad
  4. Living Is Winning
  5. Break Em Off
  6. Caterpillar Turn Butterfly
  7. Everything Gone Be Alright
  8. Living
  9. I Want You
  10. Marching Band (feat. HoneyKomb Brazy)
  11. Rotation (feat. Tycho Cassini)
  12. Real Personal
  13. Breathe
  14. Drugs
  15. No I Ain't Forgot
  16. The Way We Roll
  17. That F*****g Song

Download Link (s)

Goat Talk (2019).rar [Original Full Album]