Beyonce - I Am...Sasha Fierce (2008) [Zip] [Album]

I Am...Sasha Fierce (2008)

Beyonce - I Am...Sasha Fierce (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Beyonce
Producer: Amanda Ghost, Andrew Hey, Bama Boyz (Rap), Bangladesh, Beyoncé, Blac Elvis, Dave McCracken, Harold Lilly, Ian Dench, Jim Jonsin, REO, Rico Love, Rodney Jerkins, Ryan Tedder, Scott Storch, Sean Garrett, StarGate, The-Dream, Toby Gad, Tricky Stewart, Wayne Wilkins
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 20
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: November 12, 2008
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  2. Diva
  3. Ego
  4. Halo
  5. If I Were A Boy
  6. Smash Into You
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Broken Hearted Girl
  9. Scared Of Lonely
  10. That's Why You're Beautiful
  11. Hello
  12. Radio
  13. Video Phone
  14. Ego [ ][Remix]
  15. Why Don't You Love Me [ ]
  16. Honesty [ ]
  17. Save The Hero [ ]
  18. Satellites
  19. Disappear
  20. Ave Maria

Download Link (s)

I Am...Sasha Fierce  (2008).rar [Original Full Album]