Bad Boys for Life (Soundtrack) (2020) [Zip] [Album]

Bad Boys for Life (Soundtrack) (2020)

Bad Boys for Life (Soundtrack) (2020) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin, The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden, Buju Banton, City Girls, Daddy Yankee & Nicky Jam, DJ Durel, Jaden, Meek Mill, Pitbull & Lil Jon, Rick Ross
Producer: 808 Mafia, Beat Billionaire, Daddy Yankee, Tha Dawg, Dinuzzo, Ian Lewis, Keith Harris, Lastnght, Lil Jon, Lloyd James Junior, Mark Anthony Myrie, OmArr, Papamitrou, Play-N-Skillz, Rippa On The Beat, Scott Summers,
Music Label: We The Best, Epic Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 09
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 17, 2020
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Uptown II
  2. Money Fight
  3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)
  4. Future Bright
  5. Bad Moves
  6. Damn I Love Miami
  7. The Hottest
  8. Murda She Wrote
  9. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)

Download Link (s)

Back 2 The Beach (2020) [320kbps zip album file]