Yung Joc - It’s Goin’ Down (2006) [Zip] [Album]

It’s Goin’ Down (2006)

Yung Joc - It’s Goin’ Down (2006) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Yung Joc
Producer: Nitti
Music Label: Warner Music Group, X5 Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 23
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: January 01, 2006
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. It's Goin' Down
  2. I Know You See It (feat. Brandy "Ms. B" Hambrick)
  3. Hear Me Coming
  4. 1st Time (feat. Marques Houston)
  5. Do Ya Bad
  6. Patron
  7. Knock It Out
  8. Momma (feat. Jazze Phá)
  9. Coffee Shop (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
  10. Cut Throat (feat. Block, The Game & Jim Jones)
  11. Play Your Cards
  12. Dope Boy Magic (feat. Chino Dolla, Corey "Black Owned C Bone" Andrews & Nicholas "Play Boy Nick" Smith)
  13. Picture Perfect
  14. Pak Man
  15. I'm Him
  16. Don't Play Wit It (feat. Big Gee)
  17. Hustlemania
  18. Hustlenomics
  19. Chevy Smile (feat. Block, Jazze Phá & Trick Daddy)
  20. Getting to Da Money (feat. Gorilla Zoe & Mike Carlito)
  21. B.Y.O.B.
  22. Brand New (feat. Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
  23. I'm a G (feat. Bun B & Young Dro)

Download Link (s)

It’s Goin’ Down (2006).rar [Original Full Album]