The Roots - Things Fall Apart (Deluxe) (1999) [Zip] [Album]

Things Fall Apart (Deluxe) (1999)

The Roots - Things Fall Apart (Deluxe) (1999) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: The Roots
Producer: The Grand Wizzards, Scott Storch, Jay Dee
Music Label: MCA
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 28
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: February 23, 1999
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
  2. Table of Contents, Pts. 1 & 2
  3. The Next Movement (feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Jazzyfatnastees)
  4. Step into the Realm
  5. The Spark
  6. Dynamite!
  7. Without a Doubt (feat. Lady B)
  8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New (feat. Dice Raw)
  9. Double Trouble (feat. Mos Def)
  10. Act Too (Love of My Life) [feat. Common]
  11. 100% Dundee
  12. Diedre Vs. Dice
  13. Adrenaline! (feat. Dice Raw & Beanie Sigel)
  14. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo
  15. You Got Me (feat. Erykah Badu & Eve)
  16. Don't See Us
  17. The Return to Innocence Lost (feat. Ursula Rucker)
  18. Act Fore...The End?
  19. Table of Contents, Pt. 3 (Extended Intro)
  20. What You Want (feat. Jaguar) [Live, 1999]
  21. Quicksand Millennium
  22. We Got You (feat. Jaguar) [Extended Version]
  23. You Got Me (feat. Erykah Badu, Eve & Jill Scott) [Drum & Bass Mix]
  24. You Got Me (feat. Mercedes Martinez) [Me Tienes Remix]
  25. Act Too (Love of My Life) [feat. Common] [Radio Edit / Remix]
  26. Ya'll Know Who
  27. The Lesson, Pt. 3 (It's Over Now) [feat. Jaguar] [Live At The Old Hit Factory, 1999 / Extended Version]
  28. New Years @ Jay Dee's

Download Link (s)

Things Fall Apart (Deluxe) (1999).rar [Original Full Album]