Taiyamo Denku - The Book of CyphaDen (2019) [Zip] [Album]

The Book of CyphaDen (2019)

Taiyamo Denku - The Book of CyphaDen (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Taiyamo Denku
Producer: Dcypha of Cyphaden Music, Beatminerz
Music Label: 865546 Records DK
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 14
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: September 03, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bodybag
  2. How Do I Get Out
  3. Burst Ya Bubble (feat. Wise Intelligent & Hakim Green)
  4. Roleplay
  5. Surgery (feat. Tattoo)
  6. Believe in Change (feat. Blueprint)
  7. Crook
  8. Missile Form (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
  9. The Spark
  10. Floor Mop
  11. Red Lipstick (feat. Rambunxious)
  12. Ebenezer Scrooge
  13. Swordplay (feat. Afu-Ra)
  14. END Game

Download Link (s)

The Book of CyphaDen (2019).rar [Original Full Album]