Mase - Feel So Good (1997) [Zip] [Album]

Feel So Good (1997)

Mase - Feel So Good (1997) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Mase
Producer: Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie, Puff Daddy
Music Label: Warner Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Total Tracks: 29
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 14, 1997
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Feel So Good
  2. Welcome Back
  3. All I Ever Wanted
  4. My Harlem Lullaby
  5. Keep It On
  6. Same Niggas
  7. Get Ready (feat. Blackstreet)
  8. I Wanna Go
  9. Make Me Cry
  10. Money Comes and Goes
  11. Wanna Hurt Mase?
  12. Puff's Intro
  13. Another Story to Tell
  14. Do It Again (feat. Puff Daddy)
  15. White Girl (Interlude)
  16. You Ain't Smart
  17. I Owe
  18. From Scratch (feat. Shyne, Harlem World & Mysonne)
  19. Gettin' It (feat. Funkmaster Flex)
  20. Wasting My Time
  21. Gotta Survive
  22. Into What You Say
  23. Jail Visit (Interlude)
  24. If You Want to Party
  25. Stay Out of My Way (feat. Total)
  26. No Matter What
  27. F#!* Me F#!* You (feat. Mysonne)
  28. Blood Is Thicker
  29. Watch Your Back (Interlude)

Download Link (s)

Feel So Good (1997).rar [Original Full Album]