Kim Petras - Turn Off the Light (2019) [Zip] [Album]

Turn Off the Light (2019)

Kim Petras - Turn Off the Light (2019) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: Kim Petras
Producer: Made in China,Aaron Joseph,Vaughn Oliver,B Ham
Music Label: BunHead
Genre: Pop
Total Tracks: 17
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3
Album Release Date: October 1, 2019
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Purgatory
  2. There Will Be Blood
  3. Bloody Valentine
  4. Wrong Turn
  5. <demons>
  6. Massacre
  7. Knives
  8. Death By Sex
  9. o m e n
  10. Close Your Eyes
  11. TRANSylvania
  12. Turn Off the Light (feat. Elvira, Mistress of the Dark)
  13. Tell Me It’s a Nightmare
  14. i don’t wanna die…
  15. In the Next Life
  16. Boo! Bitch!
  17. Everybody Dies

Download Link (s)

Turn Off the Light (2019).rar [Original Full Album]