Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Soundtrack) (2018) [Zip] [Album]

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Original Soundtrack) (2018)

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (The Original Soundtrack) (2018) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Blackway & Black Caviar, Post Malone & Swae Lee, Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA, Aminé, DUCKWRTH & Shaboozey, Juice WRLD, Thutmose, Ski Mask the Slump God & Jacquees, Beau Young Prince, Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Khalil, Vince Staples

Producer: Avedon, Rick Nowels, Bantu, Ben Billions, Black Caviar, Blackway, Breyan Isaac, Carl Rushing, Carter Lang, Didier Cohen, DJ Khalil, Infamous, Jahaan SweetJailo, John Cunningham, KILL13, NKyduh, Louis Bell, OmArr, Om'Mas Keith, PD Beats, Pip Kembo, RayAyy, Stermstyle, Syk Sense, Take a Daytrip, Young Fyre

Music Label: Republic Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: December 14, 2018

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. What's Up Danger
  2. Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)
  3. Way Up
  4. Familia (feat. Bantu) [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
  5. Invincible
  6. Start a Riot
  7. Hide (feat. Seezyn)
  8. Memories
  9. Save the Day (feat. Coi Leray & lougotcash)
  10. Let Go
  11. Scared of the Dark (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  12. Elevate (feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay & Trevor Rich)
  13. Home

Download Link (s)

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST) (2018).rar [Original Full Album]