A Star Is Born (Original Soundtrack) (2018) [Zip] [Album]

A Star Is Born (Original Soundtrack) (2018)

A Star Is Born (Original Soundtrack) (2018) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga

Producer: Paul "DJWS" Blair, Dave Cobb, Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Nick Monson, Lukas Nelson, Brian Newman, Mark Nilan Jr., Benjamin Rice

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 34

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: October 3, 2018

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Black Eyes
  3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue)
  4. Fabulous French (Dialogue)
  5. La Vie en Rose
  6. I'll Wait for You (Dialogue)
  7. Maybe It's Time
  8. Parking Lot (Dialogue)
  9. Out of Time
  10. Alibi
  11. Trust Me
  12. Shallow
  13. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
  14. Music to My Eyes
  15. Diggin' My Grave
  16. I Love You (Dialogue)
  17. Always Remember Us This Way
  18. Unbelievable (Dialogue)
  19. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
  20. Look What I Found
  21. Memphis (Dialogue)
  22. Heal Me
  23. I Don't Know What Love Is
  24. Vows (Dialogue)
  25. Is That Alright?
  26. SNL (Dialogue)
  27. Why Did You Do That?
  28. Hair Body Face
  29. Scene 98
  30. Before I Cry
  31. Too Far Gone
  32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
  33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)

Download Link (s)

A Star Is Born (OST) (2018).rar [Original Full Album]