Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) (2018) [Zip] [Album]

Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) (2018)

Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack) (2018) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Queen, Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon, Spike Edney, Fred Mandel

Producer: Brian May, Roger Taylor

Music Label: Hollywood Records, Virgin EMI Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 22

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Oct 19, 2018

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  2. Somebody to Love (2011 Remaster)
  3. Doing All Right (…Revisited)
  4. Smile
  5. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at The Rainbow)
  6. Killer Queen (2011 Remaster)
  7. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster)
  9. Now I'm Here (Live at The Hammersmith Odeon)
  10. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)
  11. Love Of My Life (Live at Rock in Rio Festival)
  12. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  13. Another One Bites the Dust (2011 Remaster)
  14. I Want to Break Free
  15. Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie)
  16. Who Wants to Live Forever (2011 Remaster)
  17. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  18. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  19. Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  20. Hammer to Fall (Live Aid)
  21. We Are the Champions (Live Aid)
  22. Don't Stop Me Now (…revisited)
  23. The Show Must Go On (2011 Remaster)

Download Link (s)

Bohemian Rhapsody (OST) (2018).rar [Original Full Album]