Wordsmith - Perspective Jukebox (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Perspective Jukebox (2017)

Wordsmith - Perspective Jukebox - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wordsmith

Producer: Wordsmith

Music Label: Monster Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Acapella Box (Intro)
  2. The Statement
  3. Ya'll Don't Know
  4. Made
  5. Who We Are
  6. Ascension (Ft. Nikki Taylor)
  7. Be U
  8. My Night
  9. On The Come Up (Ft. Ihsan Bilal)
  10. The Promise
  11. Fill The Space
  12. Hope Box (Outro)
  13. Man Please (Bonus Track)
  14. The Promise (Acoustic Reprise)

Download Link (s)

Perspective Jukebox (2017).rar [Original Full Album]