Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth PT. 3 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tha Truth PT. 3 (2017)

Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth PT. 3 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Trae Tha Truth

Producer: Mook Beats, NIQ Maximus, Mook Beats

Music Label: ABN, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Can't Get Close
  2. Too Late (Ft. Post Malone)
  3. Alleviation (Ft. Kim)
  4. FrFr (Ft. Lil Durk)
  5. Thuggin (Ft. Young Thug & Skippa Da Flippa)
  6. Still Out Here (Ft. Ra Ra)
  7. Fallin Down (Ft. D.R.A.M.)
  8. Trae Day (Ft. Que)
  9. Pull Up (Ft. Maxo Kream)
  10. Prodigy (Ft. Sy Ari Da Kid)
  11. Break Out Tha Function (Ft. Kim)
  12. Take Me Back
  13. Tried To Play Me
  14. Ghetto (Ft. T.I., Wyclef Jean & Ink)
  15. I Ain't Mad At Ya (Ft. Ink)
  16. Nothin to Lose (Ft. Watson The Great)
  17. Feel So Lost (Ft. Ink & Kim)
  18. I'm On 3.0 (Ft. T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce Da 5'9'', Currensy, D.R.A.M., Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Chamillio

Download Link (s)

Tha Truth PT. 3 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]