Sha Hef - Out The Mud (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Out The Mud (2017)

Sha Hef - Out The Mud - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sha Hef

Producer: Sha Hef

Music Label: Black Market Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 17, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Motorola Musik 3
  2. Let's Go
  3. No Choice
  4. Dope Dealer
  5. Fuck Shit
  6. Honda Civic
  7. Time 4 This (Ft. Bodega Bamz)
  8. State Lines
  9. Hunnit Klip
  10. Low Lows
  11. Wishing Well
  12. Made Me Do (Ft. Prodigy)
  13. The Wave (Free Max B)
  14. Snakes
  15. Before The Pen

Download Link (s)

Out The Mud (2017).rar [Original Full Album]