Mr. Capone-E - My Gang Related (2017) [Zip] [Album]

My Gang Related (2017)

Mr. Capone-E - My Gang Related - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Capone-E

Producer: Mr. Capone-E

Music Label: Hi Power Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gang Related
  2. Throw It Up
  3. Rules Of This Mothafucking Gangsta Shit
  4. Ready To Roll
  5. SS Hpg Roll Call (Ft. Hi Power Soldiers)
  6. Eye For An Eye
  7. Hoodclips
  8. Lil OG (Ft. Lil Troubles)
  9. Handle Your Shit
  10. I'm Hitting You Up
  11. Listen Up Lil Homie
  12. Crazy & Psycho
  13. Gang Related 13
  14. Plug (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

My Gang Related (2017).rar [Original Full Album]