Mr. Capone-E - Just A Player (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Just A Player (2017)

Mr. Capone-E - Just A Player - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Capone-E

Producer: Mr. Capone-E

Music Label: Hi Power Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Player)
  2. Feel It In The Air (Ft. Jone)
  3. Nothing New (Ft. Joe & Pranxs)
  4. Knock Me Out (Ft. Jah Free & Clumsy Beatz)
  5. Know You Like That (Ft. J-Reyez, Flash & Tucker Lives)
  6. Bad Bitches
  7. I Rather
  8. Bitches Roll Call
  9. Player For Life (Ft. Miss Lady Pinks)
  10. Round It Up (Ft. Clumsy Beatz)
  11. Play With Them (Ft. Jone & King Trip)
  12. Rarri (Ft. Roach Killa)
  13. Player (Outro)
  14. Player (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

Just A Player (2017).rar [Original Full Album]