Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Lust for Life (2017)

Lana Del Rey - Lust for Life - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lana Del Rey

Producer: Lana Del Rey, Rick Nowels, Benny Blanco, Boi-1da, Emile Haynie, Tim Larcombe, Sean Ono Lennon, Max Martin, Kieron Menzies, Metro Boomin, Mighty Mike, Dean Reid, Jahaan Sweet

Music Label: Interscope Records, Polydor Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (Ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (Ft. ASAP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (Ft. ASAP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (Ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free

Download Link (s)

Lust for Life (2017).rar [Original Full Album]