Freak Tha Monsta - Slanguage Arts (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Slanguage Arts (2017)

Freak Tha Monsta - Slanguage Arts - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Freak Tha Monsta

Producer: Freak Tha Monsta

Music Label: Freak Tha Monsta

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 22, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Art Of Slang (Ft. DJ Akil)
  2. Quarter Water (Ft. Shylow)
  3. Womb To The Tomb (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi)
  4. It's Money (Ft. F.E.B.)
  5. Awful Thoughts
  6. That's A No-No
  7. False Move (Ft. Chris Rivers)
  8. Can You Dig It (Ft. DJ Akil)
  9. Dopefiend's Re-Up
  10. They Call Me (Ft. Shylow)
  11. Black Hoodie
  12. Pocket The L (Ft. Werd Life)
  13. The Lonely Road (Ft. Miggs Son Daddy & Sir Alexandrius)
  14. Love Is Love (Ft. DJ Akil)

Download Link (s)

Slanguage Arts (2017).rar [Original Full Album]