Dizzee Rascal - Raskit (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Raskit (2017)

Dizzee Rascal - Raskit - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Dizzee Rascal

Producer: Dan Farber

Music Label: Dirtee Stank Recordings Limited

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Focus
  2. Wot U Gonna Do
  3. Space
  4. I Ain't Even Gonna Lie
  5. The Other Side
  6. Make It Last
  7. Ghost
  8. Business Man
  9. Bop N Keep It Dippin
  10. She Knows What She Wants
  11. Dummy (16 For The Juice)
  12. Everything Must Go
  13. Slow Your Roll
  14. Sick A Dis
  15. Way I Am
  16. Man Of The Hour

Download Link (s)

Raskit (2017).rar [Original Full Album]