Twista - Crook County (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Crook County (2017)

Twista - Crook County - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Twista

Producer: Xcel, Zenzan Beats, YF Beatz, Cal-I, Supe, Zaytoven, Chase The Money, Tyrone Fyffe, DJ Tight Mike

Music Label: GMG Entertainment, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 07, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Disrespectful
  2. Mortuary (Ft. Vic Spencer)
  3. New Flow (Ft. Bandman Kevo)
  4. Happy Days (Ft. Supa Bwe)
  5. Hollywood
  6. Baddest (Ft. Cap 1)
  7. Paper Chasin (Ft. Blac Youngsta & B. Scott)
  8. Dreams (Ft. Bodi Deeder)
  9. Stackin Paper
  10. Just In Case (Ft. The Boy Illinois)
  11. Next To You (Ft. Jeremih)
  12. Spend It (Ft. YP)
  13. Can't Be Me

Download Link (s)

Crook County (2017).rar [Original Full Album]