Tone Trump - American Hustler (2017) [Zip] [Album]

American Hustler (2017)

Tone Trump - American Hustler - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tone Trump

Producer: Tone Trump

Music Label: Top Notch Inc, Rapbay, Urbanlife Distribution

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 06, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro Live From 54th Market With The Young Bols
  2. Black Jesus
  3. No Heart No Money (Ft. Styles P & Mulaarie)
  4. Philastan
  5. Vibes
  6. Interlude (Ft. My IBN Aalim The Dream)
  7. Everything (Ft. Mally Stakz)
  8. Playas
  9. Power (Ft. CeeLo Green, Freeway, Dice Raw & Gillie The Kid) (Philly Gmix)
  10. Coming Home (Ft. Mally Stakz)
  11. Tears Fallen
  12. Do It Right (Ft. Mistah F.A.B.)
  13. Pussy
  14. Redrum
  15. Thank God
  16. Violence (Ft. Ceelo Green & Chief Keef)
  17. Kill Keem Freestyle Live From Coaltownship Prison

Download Link (s)

American Hustler (2017).rar [Original Full Album]