Philthy Rich - Neighborhood Supastar 4 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Neighborhood Supastar 4 (2017)

Philthy Rich - Neighborhood Supastar 4 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Philthy Rich

Producer: Philthy Rich

Music Label: SCMMLLC, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: July 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No Rental
  2. Hella Dope (Ft. The Jacka & Erk The Jerk)
  3. Ate Off That (Ft. Joe Blow, Blaxk Jesus & Lil Yid)
  4. Feddi World
  5. Right Now (Ft. SOB x RBE & Ziggy)
  6. Cool Minute (Ft. Rayven Justice, Lil Blood & J. Stalin)
  7. Reasons (Ft. G Perico, Bobby Luv & Mozzy)
  8. All White All Black (Ft. Cookie Money)
  9. In My Trap (Ft. VL Deck & Johnny Cinco)
  10. Barbie
  11. Actavis and Fanta (Ft. Jazz Lazer & Skeme)
  12. Put Down My Cup (Ft. 9000 Rondae, Molly Brazy & BandGang Lonnie Bands)
  13. Known Better (Ft. Trapboy Freddy, Yella Beezy & Mozzy)
  14. Mama Always Told Me (Ft. Lil Daddy CBM, Mista Cain & Johnny Cinco)
  15. Tupac (Ft. BandGang Paid Will, Team Eastside Peezy & BabyFace Ray)
  16. Made Man (Ft. Dex Osama & Dame Dot)

Download Link (s)

Neighborhood Supastar 4 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]