Obsidian Mantra - Existential Gravity (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Existential Gravity (2017)

Obsidian Mantra - Existential Gravity - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Obsidian Mantra

Producer: Przemys┼éaw Wejmann, Obsidian Mantra 

Music Label: Unquiet Records

Genre: Metal

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 25, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Deviation
  2. The Weakness Deepens
  3. Entering The Inner Shade
  4. Voice From Within
  5. Afflicted With The Plague
  6. Vomiting The Void
  7. The Flame Of Self-Condemnation
  8. Wander Of The Cursed Ones

Download Link (s)

Existential Gravity (2017).rar [Original Full Album]