Joey B - Closure (LP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Closure (LP) (2017)

Joey B - Closure (LP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Joey B

Producer: Joey B

Music Label: Joey B Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12
Compression Format: Zip/Rar
Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 02, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Black List
  2. Woke Up
  3. Deal With The Devil (Ft. Pacewon)
  4. Rock Bottom To Back (Ft. Slaine)
  5. Godly (Ft. KXNG Crooked)
  6. Better Off Apart
  7. Trust Issues
  8. Mass Confusion (Ft. Trev Rich & Tsu Surf)
  9. By Myself (Ft. Joe Budden)
  10. Wrong Time (Ft. Trev Rich & Red Pages)
  11. So Many Thoughts
  12. Closure (Ft. Vicki Brooks & Mikayla)

Download Link (s)

Closure (LP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]